Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Surya Teja

Surya Teja

July 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Surya Teja
"Agent was great and helpful but according to state farm I have insurance only for 18 days, which is totally wrong cause I had progressive for more than 2 years. So they requested me to contact progressive to fix this but I ended up with them as they offered a really good deal, ⅓ of the cost of premium offered by state farm."
Profile photo of Don B

Don B

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don B
"Anytime I have ever needed anything, Kat and her staff take care of it quickly and efficiently! Kat has been my agent for all my vehicles, my home, camper, life insurance and all!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Burke

Tiffany Burke

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Burke
"Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Very simple process. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Don Lovato

Don Lovato

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Don Lovato
"Eliza helped us and provided fantastic customer service, she was prompt, attentive, and had a lot of attention to detail. Highly recommend this company/agent over any other insurance company by far."
Profile photo of Nancy Stender

Nancy Stender

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Stender
"Everyone there is helpful and friendly. We are happy to have them as our State Farm agents. Kat and Mikayla have been especially helpful."
Profile photo of Kateri Jones

Kateri Jones

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kateri Jones
"Best staff ever! I highly recommend Kat and her team."
Profile photo of Brian Jordan

Brian Jordan

May 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Jordan
"Do not go here for your insurance needs. I'm not even sure she exists, I've called over 30 times and have never spoken to her, always out of the office, on another line, and never returned a phone call. My daughters premium went from 137 month to 375, and when we questioned it, got a rude response from office people. Claims that happened to me are on my girlfriend report and we have tried for months to fix with no response. ZERO STARS!!!"
Profile photo of Alberto Munoz

Alberto Munoz

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alberto Munoz
"Jamie was very professional and attentive she should get a raise and promotion great customer service"
Profile photo of Sarah Mason

Sarah Mason

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Mason
"Great customer service! We were on our way out of town and Mikayla stayed late to ensure we had the coverage we needed before heading out. I wish State Farm claim offices were as helpful as our local branch! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Nathan Williams

Nathan Williams

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Williams
"Love the Los Lunas office. Love the vibes. Very good staff and extremely helpful and friendly experience"
Profile photo of lactem metcal

lactem metcal

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lactem metcal
"J. was knowledgeable, friendly, and timely. I have no issues with this agency and would recommend them to anyone. A+"
Profile photo of Patricia Castillo

Patricia Castillo

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Castillo
"Jamie from Kat's office gave me exceptional customer service. I really appreciated that I could ask any question and not feel rushed with my decision. Thank you Jamie!"
Profile photo of David Sanchez

David Sanchez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sanchez
"I decided to price shop my home owners insurance and i chose to get a quote from this local ahency. The staff was very helpful and knowlegable. Thier proce quote was pretty good too but the service was top tier. I went with thier home owners and moved my autos as well. I was able to do everything electronically and never needed to step into the office. Give them a call, you wont regret it!"
Profile photo of Justin Abrams

Justin Abrams

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Abrams
"Stopped in to review my policies and saved $400/yr. Thank you Kat and team for helping me and taking the time to update my auto & home Insurance."
Profile photo of ALJCraft Enterprises

ALJCraft Enterprises

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALJCraft Enterprises
"Kat Williams State Farm provided good coverage for my home and auto insurance for a good price. Jamie was excellent to work with and was very helpful."
Profile photo of Noah Williams

Noah Williams

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Williams
"Very good service, very helpful."
Profile photo of Samira Ahady

Samira Ahady

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Samira Ahady
"For the past year I have been calling to request an explanation of my benefits and why the monthly premiums keep going up and all I get is “Kat will call you by the end of business day” which has yet to happen. I added a new car two weeks ago and still haven't heard from them to finalize it. Everytime I call I get oh it should be added to your policy by the end of the day which hasn’t happened yet. I finally changed my agent and hoping he will be better than Kat Williams. I mean I am giving you business by adding another vehicle but you don’t have the time to even acknowledge that… seriously I would not recommend her to anyone. And if Kat Williams tries to deny any of these complaints I have proof to show how many times I have tried contacting her office. If you can’t run a business maybe you shouldn’t, you are making State Farm look bad."
Profile photo of maria quevedo

maria quevedo

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maria quevedo
"Amazing customer service. My mom and I went in and Eliza D. helped us out alot when translating for my mom. She set the appointment for us to go in and is always nice."
Profile photo of Oscar Rodriguez

Oscar Rodriguez

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Rodriguez
"I’ve been with State Farm - Kat Williams little over a year and half now and by far the best experience I’ve had with an insurance provider Stephanie Soto from the Albuquerque office has been the person taking care of all my stuff very knowledgeable and such a friendly person 10/10 would recommend ask for Stephanie guaranteed she will help you with all your needs."
Profile photo of jess

jess

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jess
"I had a fantastic experience with a State Farm worker named Eliza. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to translate and explain all the details she made sure I got the best coverage for my needs."
Profile photo of Marvin Garcia

Marvin Garcia

August 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Marvin Garcia
"Absolutely the worst experience, we have ever had with an insurance agent. Called several times to get answers why the car insurance bill was never the same. Excuse after Excuse, with no real explanation. Find a state farm agent that cares for their customers needs. This agent has no clue!"
Profile photo of Diana P

Diana P

August 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Diana P
"This rating is given due to the constant miscommunication. Yes I asked for a discount to be removed but it shouldn’t have taken 3 months for this change to be processed. You get what you pay for and cheap insurance isn’t worth the headaches. Or even better your policy being cancelled by mistake with zero acknowledgment."
Profile photo of Yaz chacon

Yaz chacon

May 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Yaz chacon
"I ask my insurance. Agent about the increases. On my insurer. Every time they claim it's that state. Half of the time. They don't give me an answer."
Profile photo of Benny Diaz

Benny Diaz

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benny Diaz
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Justin Lucero

Justin Lucero

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Lucero
"Wouldn’t do business or trust anyone else with my insurance needs!! When things go wrong (and they will) it’s comforting to know you’ve got the best agent on your side!!"